Contact

etvaussen

Euro TV Production GmbH
Gölsentalstrasse 61
A – 3161 St.Veit/Gölsen
FAX +43 2763 7006-10
info@euro-tv.at
executice director
Günther Polder
+43 2763 7006-12
+43 664 26 11 280
guenther.polder@euro-tv.at
technique audio
Florian Polder
+43 2763 7006-16
+43 664 8338387
florian.polder@euro-tv.at
technique video
Rene Polder
+43 2763 7006-15
+43 664 9161130
rene.polder@euro-tv.at
accountancy
Margit Seltner
+43 2763 7006-15
+43 664 83 42 454
margit.seltner@euro-tv.at
controlling
Margit Polder
+43 2763 7006-14
+43 664 83 38 388
margit.polder@euro-tv.at
disposition/production
Bettina Zöchner
+43 2763 7006-11
+43 664 88623590
bettina.zoechner@euro-tv.at
disposition/production
Julia Mrnka
+43 2763 7006-17
+43 664 88397299
julia.mrnka@euro-tv.at
external production
Thomas Gebetsberger
+43 664 88504173
thomas.gebetsberger@euro-tv.at
external production
Robert Riedl
+43 699 14007090
robert.riedl@euro-tv.at
office USA
Conny Lechner
+1 310 4049 608
1373 Appleton Way
Venice CA 90291
conny.lechner@euro-tv.at
office@connylechner.com